ilovenax.blogg.se

Rip software for epson stylus pro 7600
Rip software for epson stylus pro 7600











rip software for epson stylus pro 7600 rip software for epson stylus pro 7600

He said a few times all i'll have to do is clean out the nozzles. Its on the showroom of a reputable printing company, located inside of a mall so I'm trusting the seller here that it works. unfortunately I don't think i'll be able to test it out before I buy. Has anyone every bought a used printer and had to spend a heap load fixing it up? Thanks for any help. and i know its a lot more printer i need for screen printing but it would open up alot of new doors. I wish i knew more about printers so when checking out the printer I could foresee what could be a potential problem. seeing that they were trying to sell me a new printer as opposed to buying a used one.

rip software for epson stylus pro 7600

I tried calling epson and there service technicians to find out more about cost of potential repairs but they weren't much help. If say I got a 9600 and had to replace the print heads, and lines how much would it cost? And could there be any other potential problems used printers like this are susceptible to? I'm also told a technician would have to replace the print heads and what not to make sure their calibrated and coded correctly or something. I want to believe the sellers, but since i've found both printers off craigslist I need to be prepared for the worst case scenario. Needs a good cleaning but it works, i'm told. I just found another printer 9600 with pretty much same situation. I wonder if the printing only black inks option on the printer would produce a dark enough image for burning a screen. but learning alot as I go.Ĭool, I appreciate the info guys. then switch out the all black inks to different color ink for other sorts of jobs I could potentially do with a printer like that (posters, pictures etc)? I'd like to use the printer for other jobs but not sure if black ink would stay in the lines or something, and have to be cleaned out every time. What do you think? Would it be a good fit for screen printing?Īnother question I had: Could i set up a printer with all black ink tanks to print transparencies. are rip softwares specific like that? I'm afraid if i get it i may need to get a new rip software program and i can't afford that right now. If I got this set up and added all black ink tanks would it be ideal for screen printing? I use a mac and i'm not sure if the software is platform specific. I came across a used epson 7600 with "best color rip software" (i'm told the printer works but its been sitting for 2.5 years and needs a good cleaning) for about $750. I'm currently stuck with a 8.5 x 14 max and I have to triple up transparencies to make the image dark enough to burn an image. I really need to upgrade my output printing situation.













Rip software for epson stylus pro 7600